Lovely Links

Some lovely links to recommended suppliers…

Cakes

The Rosewater Bakery – www.rosewaterbakery.co.uk
Email: carrie@rosewaterbakery.co.uk

Tiers of Happiness – www.tiersofhappiness.net
Email: Ilona@tiersofhappiness.net

Gifted Heart Cakes – www.giftedheartcakes.co.uk
Tel: 07935 706888

Hair & Make Up

Hair and Makeup by Michelle – www.bymichelle.co.uk
Email: hairandmakeup@bymichelle.co.uk

Georgia Lois – www.georgialois.com 
Email: georgialoismua@gmail.com

Stationary

Handmade by Gemma – www.handmadebygemma.com
Email: contact@handmadebygemma.com

Venues

Wasing Park – www.wasing-weddings.co.uk
Tel : 01189 070199

Ufton Court- www.uftoncourt.co.uk
Tel : 01189 832099

Stokes Farm Barn –  www.stokesfarmbarn.co.uk
Email: info@stokesfarmbarn.co.uk

Stunning Tents –  www.stunningtents.co.uk
Email: enquiries@stunningtents.co.uk

Bay Tree Events, Marquee Hire-  www.baytreeevents.co.uk
Tel: 01628 857632

Olive Marquees –  www.olivemarquees.co.uk
Email: info@olivemarquees.co.uk

Catering

Wild Fork- www.thewildfork.co.uk
Tel : 01635 200200

The Rosewater Bakery – www.rosewaterbakery.co.uk
Email: carrie@rosewaterbakery.co.uk

Wedding Attire

White Rose Bridal Room – http://www.whiterosebridalrooms.com/

Email – info@whiterosebridalrooms.com

Brides of Odiham – www.bridesofodiham.co.uk
Tel: 01256 702004

Photographers

Hannah McClune Photography – http://www.hannahmcclunephotography.com/

Email: hello@hannahmcclunephotography.com

Eye Imagine Photography – http://www.eyeimagine.co.uk/

Tel: 07970 757506

Photography by Sally-Anne http://photographybysallyanne.com/

Email: sallyanne@photographybysallyanne.com

Florists

Tarnia Luxury Flowers – http://www.tarniawilliams.co.uk

Email: tarnia@tarniawilliams.co.uk

Croppers in Bloom – https://www.croppersinbloom.com/

Email: Helen@croppersinbloom.com

The Flower Stalk – http://www.the-flowerstalk.co.uk/

Email: sarah@the-flowerstalk.co.uk

Green Parlour – www.greenparlour.com

Email: emma@greenparlour.com

Other

Party Bales – http://www.partybales.com/

Email: info@partybales.com